Dees relegation is confirmed

editorial image
Share this article

Dunstablians’ relegation to Midlands Three East South has been confirmed with the league announced for the new season.

The Dees will face local rivals Stockwood Park in a division that also contains Daventry, Long Buckby, Northampton BBOB, Northampton Casuals, Old Newtonians, Oundle, Rugby St Andrews, St Ives, St Neots and Stewarts & Lloyds.

Luton RFC will continue in London One North, with the fixtures to be announced at the end of May.